Address
67'933.14388 NIM
Account Type Basic
First Seen in Block 9860
Most Recent Activity in Block 302650
Mining Block Rewards 111'129.62838
Mining Block Fees 0.01550
Net of Transactions -43'196.50000
Grand Total 67'933.14388

Grand total Should match account balance, but could be off due to an unresolved orphan block, or some other bug.

Transactions

Displaying only a few recent tx until UI improves.

BLOCK TX HASH SENDER RECIPIENT SENT VALUE SENT FEE RECV VALUE RECV FEE DATA
Sum of 2 TX 43'196.50000 0 0.00000 0
Net -43'196.50000
178377 0x774ce2...
NQ04 M0RR E921... 43153.5
178373 0xff086b...
NQ04 M0RR E921... 43

26 Pickles in a Jar

Estimated hashrates are an experiment, and are often very wrong. The daily estimates tend to be more accurate for addresses who mine at least several blocks per day.

BLOCK TIME EXTRADATA REWARD FEES Estimated Hash
Total of 26 blocks found 111'129.62838 0.01550 0.058 MH/s
302650 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 13:05:50 GMT 172.25.190.31 4099.25192 0.0112
11-Nov-2018: 1 blocks found 4'099.25192 0.01120 0.639 MH/s
289865 Fri, 02 Nov 2018 14:22:20 GMT 172.25.190.252 4111.76624
02-Nov-2018: 1 blocks found 4'111.76624 1.362 MH/s
276436 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 05:53:19 GMT 172.25.190.31 4124.95208
24-Oct-2018: 1 blocks found 4'124.95208 0.811 MH/s
270579 Sat, 20 Oct 2018 04:22:07 GMT 172.25.190.240 4130.71626
20-Oct-2018: 1 blocks found 4'130.71626 0.502 MH/s
267381 Wed, 17 Oct 2018 22:29:42 GMT 172.25.190.252 4133.86698
17-Oct-2018: 1 blocks found 4'133.86698 0.582 MH/s
265586 Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:41:52 GMT 172.25.190.240 4135.63649
16-Oct-2018: 1 blocks found 4'135.63649 0.524 MH/s
177133 Wed, 15 Aug 2018 20:46:44 GMT 172.25.190.240 4223.77841
15-Aug-2018: 1 blocks found 4'223.77841 0.469 MH/s
164510 Tue, 07 Aug 2018 01:35:06 GMT 172.25.190.252 4236.50927 0.0028
07-Aug-2018: 1 blocks found 4'236.50927 0.00280 0.456 MH/s
160829 Sat, 04 Aug 2018 12:15:02 GMT 172.25.190.31 4240.22894
04-Aug-2018: 1 blocks found 4'240.22894 0.369 MH/s
157324 Thu, 02 Aug 2018 01:22:11 GMT 172.25.190.31 4243.77380
02-Aug-2018: 1 blocks found 4'243.77380 0.456 MH/s
153334 Mon, 30 Jul 2018 06:51:28 GMT 172.25.190.252 4247.81278
30-Jul-2018: 1 blocks found 4'247.81278 0.394 MH/s
148649 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 00:14:35 GMT 172.25.190.240 4252.56020
27-Jul-2018: 1 blocks found 4'252.56020 0.517 MH/s
145411 Tue, 24 Jul 2018 18:14:13 GMT 172.25.190.31 4255.84444
24-Jul-2018: 1 blocks found 4'255.84444 0.397 MH/s
131451 Sun, 15 Jul 2018 00:26:35 GMT 172.25.190.240 4270.03287
15-Jul-2018: 1 blocks found 4'270.03287 0.442 MH/s
109163 Fri, 29 Jun 2018 11:47:06 GMT 172.25.190.240 4292.78368
29-Jun-2018: 1 blocks found 4'292.78368 0.334 MH/s
80594 Sat, 09 Jun 2018 13:03:43 GMT 172.25.190.252 4322.12327 0.0015
09-Jun-2018: 1 blocks found 4'322.12327 0.00150 0.581 MH/s
62420 Sun, 27 May 2018 21:12:41 GMT 172.25.190.252 4340.89175
27-May-2018: 1 blocks found 4'340.89175 0.357 MH/s
35088 Tue, 08 May 2018 18:35:46 GMT 172.25.190.252 4369.27135
08-May-2018: 1 blocks found 4'369.27135 0.503 MH/s
24996 Tue, 01 May 2018 17:56:08 GMT 172.25.190.31 4379.79701
01-May-2018: 1 blocks found 4'379.79701 0.392 MH/s
22654 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 02:56:28 GMT 172.25.190.31 4382.24326
22525 Mon, 30 Apr 2018 00:29:02 GMT 172.25.190.252 4382.37805
30-Apr-2018: 2 blocks found 8'764.62131 0.664 MH/s
18854 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 11:09:55 GMT 172.25.190.252 4386.21533
27-Apr-2018: 1 blocks found 4'386.21533 0.232 MH/s
16770 Thu, 26 Apr 2018 00:11:21 GMT 172.25.190.252 4388.39523
26-Apr-2018: 1 blocks found 4'388.39523 0.281 MH/s
14322 Tue, 24 Apr 2018 06:37:27 GMT 4390.95726
24-Apr-2018: 1 blocks found 4'390.95726 0.314 MH/s
13125 Mon, 23 Apr 2018 10:38:53 GMT 172.25.190.31 4392.21056
23-Apr-2018: 1 blocks found 4'392.21056 0.316 MH/s
9860 Sat, 21 Apr 2018 03:49:06 GMT 172.25.190.31 4395.63095
21-Apr-2018: 1 blocks found 4'395.63095 0.00000 0.325 MH/s
Total of 26 blocks found 111'129.62838 0.01550
Unique Extradata Values: 4

Quick Stats

Date: Thu, 15 Nov 2018 06:13:23 GMT

Block Height: 307972

Global Hashrate:: 879.45 MHash/sec

Expected NIM/day/KHs: 6.70 NIM/day

Mopsus Peer Count: 12

Existing Supply: 3,828,297,751 NIM

Mined Since 721: 1,305,121,315 NIM

Last 1440 Blocks

  • Average Block Time 59.853
  • Transactions 7226
  • TPS 0.08384
  • Unique Miners 16