Address
974'758.48943 NIM
Account Type Basic
First Seen in Block 1090
Most Recent Activity in Block 188785
Mining Block Rewards 705'772.59044
Mining Block Fees 0.63614
Net of Transactions 268'985.26285
Grand Total 974'758.48943

Grand total Should match account balance, but could be off due to an unresolved orphan block, or some other bug.

Transactions

Displaying only a few recent tx until UI improves.

BLOCK TX HASH SENDER RECIPIENT SENT VALUE SENT FEE RECV VALUE RECV FEE DATA
Sum of 855 TX 100.00000 0 269'085.26285 1.18487
Net + 268'985.26285
188785 0x90c1bc... NQ32 473Y R5T3...
265.53609 0.00138
188595 0x57e352... NQ32 473Y R5T3...
153.98072 0.00138
188412 0x3339ab... NQ32 473Y R5T3...
150.68026 0.00138
188260 0xd49592... NQ32 473Y R5T3...
243.80385 0.00138
188074 0x1b15d8... NQ32 473Y R5T3...
72.94265 0.00138
187893 0xd78cc3... NQ32 473Y R5T3...
295.28723 0.00138
187705 0xb3e539... NQ32 473Y R5T3...
149.48180 0.00138
187536 0xb59896... NQ32 473Y R5T3...
119.09652 0.00138
187350 0x7f8d36... NQ32 473Y R5T3...
326.68593 0.00138
187178 0x651d5e... NQ32 473Y R5T3...
248.27879 0.00138

163 Pickles in a Jar

Estimated hashrates are an experiment, and are often very wrong. The daily estimates tend to be more accurate for addresses who mine at least several blocks per day.

BLOCK TIME EXTRADATA REWARD FEES Estimated Hash
Total of 163 blocks found 705'772.59044 0.63614 0.482 MH/s
187277 Wed, 22 Aug 2018 22:52:29 GMT gigafactory 4213.57547
187247 Wed, 22 Aug 2018 22:21:34 GMT battery 4213.60561
22-Aug-2018: 2 blocks found 8'427.18108 0.779 MH/s
185171 Tue, 21 Aug 2018 11:29:17 GMT iscariot 4215.69168
184981 Tue, 21 Aug 2018 08:31:12 GMT iscariot 4215.88265
21-Aug-2018: 2 blocks found 8'431.57433 0.794 MH/s
182530 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 15:17:57 GMT battery 4218.34698
181782 Sun, 19 Aug 2018 02:41:45 GMT killmepptx 4219.09934
19-Aug-2018: 2 blocks found 8'437.44632 0.855 MH/s
180403 Sat, 18 Aug 2018 03:19:32 GMT gigafactory 4220.48672 0.00139
18-Aug-2018: 1 blocks found 4'220.48672 0.00139 0.514 MH/s
178316 Thu, 16 Aug 2018 16:56:14 GMT gigafactory 4222.58727
16-Aug-2018: 1 blocks found 4'222.58727 0.363 MH/s
174737 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 04:49:02 GMT saintpaulwalker 4226.19194 0.0028
14-Aug-2018: 1 blocks found 4'226.19194 0.00280 0.461 MH/s
174100 Mon, 13 Aug 2018 18:03:48 GMT iscariot 4226.83383 0.005
173874 Mon, 13 Aug 2018 14:10:27 GMT iscariot 4227.06159 0.0028
173667 Mon, 13 Aug 2018 10:44:19 GMT gigafactory 4227.27021 0.01794
13-Aug-2018: 3 blocks found 12'681.16563 0.02574 1.453 MH/s
173002 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 23:45:51 GMT battery 4227.94049 0.0028
172893 Sun, 12 Aug 2018 21:49:41 GMT saintpaulwalker 4228.05037
12-Aug-2018: 2 blocks found 8'455.99086 0.00280 0.899 MH/s
169465 Fri, 10 Aug 2018 13:01:33 GMT saintpaulwalker 4231.50736 0.0056
169394 Fri, 10 Aug 2018 11:41:36 GMT battery 4231.57899
10-Aug-2018: 2 blocks found 8'463.08635 0.00560 0.669 MH/s
166787 Wed, 08 Aug 2018 15:52:24 GMT gigafactory 4234.20998 0.02484
08-Aug-2018: 1 blocks found 4'234.20998 0.02484 0.426 MH/s
163781 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 13:20:32 GMT battery 4237.24567 0.0028
06-Aug-2018: 1 blocks found 4'237.24567 0.00280 0.492 MH/s
162884 Sun, 05 Aug 2018 22:30:10 GMT saintpaulwalker 4238.15195
05-Aug-2018: 1 blocks found 4'238.15195 0.463 MH/s
159755 Fri, 03 Aug 2018 18:15:45 GMT iscariot 4241.31484 0.0028
159478 Fri, 03 Aug 2018 13:18:45 GMT saintpaulwalker 4241.59495 0.00281
03-Aug-2018: 2 blocks found 8'482.90979 0.00561 0.868 MH/s
158526 Thu, 02 Aug 2018 21:33:48 GMT iscariot 4242.55780 0.0028
158247 Thu, 02 Aug 2018 17:05:33 GMT saintpaulwalker 4242.84001 0.00138
02-Aug-2018: 2 blocks found 8'485.39781 0.00418 0.808 MH/s
156362 Wed, 01 Aug 2018 09:26:20 GMT battery 4244.74726
01-Aug-2018: 1 blocks found 4'244.74726 0.422 MH/s
155031 Tue, 31 Jul 2018 11:02:08 GMT iscariot 4246.09448
31-Jul-2018: 1 blocks found 4'246.09448 0.470 MH/s
154065 Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:05:31 GMT saintpaulwalker 4247.07252 0.00828
153728 Mon, 30 Jul 2018 13:15:46 GMT battery 4247.41377
153401 Mon, 30 Jul 2018 08:04:06 GMT iscariot 4247.74493
30-Jul-2018: 3 blocks found 12'742.23122 0.00828 1.199 MH/s
152796 Sun, 29 Jul 2018 21:50:09 GMT battery 4248.35768
29-Jul-2018: 1 blocks found 4'248.35768 0.386 MH/s
151068 Sat, 28 Jul 2018 17:01:35 GMT iscariot 4250.10831 0.05796
28-Jul-2018: 1 blocks found 4'250.10831 0.05796 0.376 MH/s
149777 Fri, 27 Jul 2018 19:20:54 GMT gigafactory 4251.41669
27-Jul-2018: 1 blocks found 4'251.41669 0.428 MH/s
147517 Thu, 26 Jul 2018 05:39:24 GMT killmepptx 4253.70808
26-Jul-2018: 1 blocks found 4'253.70808 0.367 MH/s
143490 Mon, 23 Jul 2018 10:14:35 GMT goquickmang 4257.79407
143013 Mon, 23 Jul 2018 01:39:29 GMT saintpaulwalker 4258.27832
23-Jul-2018: 2 blocks found 8'516.07239 0.840 MH/s
142660 Sun, 22 Jul 2018 19:57:54 GMT iscariot 4258.63672
22-Jul-2018: 1 blocks found 4'258.63672 0.448 MH/s
140534 Sat, 21 Jul 2018 08:32:20 GMT iscariot 4260.79588 0.00014
21-Jul-2018: 1 blocks found 4'260.79588 0.00014 0.393 MH/s
139958 Fri, 20 Jul 2018 22:40:06 GMT goquickmang 4261.38105
20-Jul-2018: 1 blocks found 4'261.38105 0.458 MH/s
137371 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 03:31:54 GMT iscariot 4264.01023
137172 Thu, 19 Jul 2018 00:00:40 GMT saintpaulwalker 4264.21254
19-Jul-2018: 2 blocks found 8'528.22277 0.888 MH/s
135289 Tue, 17 Jul 2018 16:32:23 GMT gigafactory 4266.12736
17-Jul-2018: 1 blocks found 4'266.12736 0.481 MH/s
130592 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 10:04:20 GMT saintpaulwalker 4270.90747
130471 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 07:58:14 GMT iscariot 4271.03068
130330 Sat, 14 Jul 2018 05:42:51 GMT saintpaulwalker 4271.17426
14-Jul-2018: 3 blocks found 12'813.11241 1.352 MH/s
123720 Mon, 09 Jul 2018 15:01:32 GMT goquickmang 4277.91071 0.36352
122847 Mon, 09 Jul 2018 00:38:10 GMT iscariot 4278.80121 0.0028
09-Jul-2018: 2 blocks found 8'556.71192 0.36632 0.810 MH/s
113402 Mon, 02 Jul 2018 10:41:41 GMT killmepptx 4288.44734 0.0028
02-Jul-2018: 1 blocks found 4'288.44734 0.00280 0.352 MH/s
112525 Sun, 01 Jul 2018 19:52:45 GMT iscariot 4289.34412
111344 Sun, 01 Jul 2018 00:04:15 GMT iscariot 4290.55205
01-Jul-2018: 2 blocks found 8'579.89617 0.772 MH/s
110644 Sat, 30 Jun 2018 12:25:53 GMT goquickmang 4291.26817
30-Jun-2018: 1 blocks found 4'291.26817 0.399 MH/s
109309 Fri, 29 Jun 2018 14:07:01 GMT battery 4292.63425
108818 Fri, 29 Jun 2018 05:58:00 GMT battery 4293.13679
29-Jun-2018: 2 blocks found 8'585.77104 0.702 MH/s
107695 Thu, 28 Jun 2018 10:56:25 GMT iscariot 4294.28641
28-Jun-2018: 1 blocks found 4'294.28641 0.443 MH/s
106607 Wed, 27 Jun 2018 16:49:19 GMT gigafactory 4295.40049
27-Jun-2018: 1 blocks found 4'295.40049 0.456 MH/s
102627 Sun, 24 Jun 2018 22:07:31 GMT saintpaulwalker 4299.47836
24-Jun-2018: 1 blocks found 4'299.47836 0.480 MH/s
101089 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 20:31:06 GMT saintpaulwalker 4301.05521
23-Jun-2018: 1 blocks found 4'301.05521 0.417 MH/s
98335 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 22:30:39 GMT iscariot 4303.88023
98043 Thu, 21 Jun 2018 17:30:20 GMT iscariot 4304.17987
21-Jun-2018: 2 blocks found 8'608.06010 0.806 MH/s
94092 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 23:13:15 GMT iscariot 4308.23628
93685 Mon, 18 Jun 2018 16:24:15 GMT iscariot 4308.65436
18-Jun-2018: 2 blocks found 8'616.89064 0.930 MH/s
91059 Sat, 16 Jun 2018 20:15:06 GMT iscariot 4311.35280
90274 Sat, 16 Jun 2018 07:05:35 GMT saintpaulwalker 4312.15978
16-Jun-2018: 2 blocks found 8'623.51258 1.011 MH/s
89476 Fri, 15 Jun 2018 17:51:36 GMT iscariot 4312.98028
88890 Fri, 15 Jun 2018 07:53:27 GMT saintpaulwalker 4313.58290
15-Jun-2018: 2 blocks found 8'626.56318 1.030 MH/s
87418 Thu, 14 Jun 2018 07:31:23 GMT saintpaulwalker 4315.09703
14-Jun-2018: 1 blocks found 4'315.09703 0.435 MH/s
77286 Thu, 07 Jun 2018 05:29:06 GMT goquickmang 4325.53343
07-Jun-2018: 1 blocks found 4'325.53343 0.631 MH/s
74709 Tue, 05 Jun 2018 10:24:38 GMT thepaper1 4328.19187
05-Jun-2018: 1 blocks found 4'328.19187 0.554 MH/s
71618 Sun, 03 Jun 2018 06:45:51 GMT goquickmang 4331.38272 0.0015
03-Jun-2018: 1 blocks found 4'331.38272 0.00150 0.546 MH/s
69915 Sat, 02 Jun 2018 02:17:27 GMT iscariot 4333.14173
02-Jun-2018: 1 blocks found 4'333.14173 0.524 MH/s
69205 Fri, 01 Jun 2018 14:39:18 GMT flyfaster 4333.87530 0.0015
01-Jun-2018: 1 blocks found 4'333.87530 0.00150 0.460 MH/s
66689 Wed, 30 May 2018 20:33:58 GMT saintpaulwalker 4336.47580
30-May-2018: 1 blocks found 4'336.47580 0.401 MH/s
64664 Tue, 29 May 2018 10:35:07 GMT rattail 4338.56995
64594 Tue, 29 May 2018 09:14:27 GMT saintpaulwalker 4338.64235 0.0015
29-May-2018: 2 blocks found 8'677.21230 0.00150 1.047 MH/s
63871 Mon, 28 May 2018 21:04:11 GMT battery 4339.39030
28-May-2018: 1 blocks found 4'339.39030 0.571 MH/s
61849 Sun, 27 May 2018 11:40:32 GMT iscariot 4341.48275
61351 Sun, 27 May 2018 03:09:04 GMT iscariot 4341.99825
27-May-2018: 2 blocks found 8'683.48100 0.794 MH/s
59488 Fri, 25 May 2018 19:56:49 GMT gofaster 4343.92728
59463 Fri, 25 May 2018 19:31:16 GMT obituary 4343.95318
59300 Fri, 25 May 2018 17:10:18 GMT iscariot 4344.12199 0.0015
58588 Fri, 25 May 2018 05:10:10 GMT saintpaulwalker 4344.85949
25-May-2018: 4 blocks found 17'376.86194 0.00150 1.490 MH/s
58257 Thu, 24 May 2018 23:23:35 GMT saintpaulwalker 4345.20238
24-May-2018: 1 blocks found 4'345.20238 0.343 MH/s
56401 Wed, 23 May 2018 16:03:10 GMT gofaster 4347.12558 0.00414
55779 Wed, 23 May 2018 05:35:09 GMT flyfaster 4347.77029
55647 Wed, 23 May 2018 03:37:47 GMT notucks 4347.90713
23-May-2018: 3 blocks found 13'042.80300 0.00414 1.241 MH/s
54500 Tue, 22 May 2018 08:16:43 GMT saintpaulwalker 4349.09629
22-May-2018: 1 blocks found 4'349.09629 0.307 MH/s
53373 Mon, 21 May 2018 13:16:01 GMT iscariot 4350.26504
53205 Mon, 21 May 2018 10:11:15 GMT notucks 4350.43929
52915 Mon, 21 May 2018 05:31:20 GMT saintpaulwalker 4350.74010
21-May-2018: 3 blocks found 13'051.44443 1.232 MH/s
51889 Sun, 20 May 2018 12:17:44 GMT goevenfaster 4351.80450
20-May-2018: 1 blocks found 4'351.80450 0.415 MH/s
50950 Sat, 19 May 2018 20:13:46 GMT battery 4352.77887
50607 Sat, 19 May 2018 14:38:13 GMT goevenfaster 4353.13484
49804 Sat, 19 May 2018 01:13:44 GMT gofaster 4353.96833
19-May-2018: 3 blocks found 13'059.88204 1.228 MH/s
49521 Fri, 18 May 2018 20:21:54 GMT obituary 4354.26211
18-May-2018: 1 blocks found 4'354.26211 0.405 MH/s
46211 Wed, 16 May 2018 12:52:47 GMT saintpaulwalker 4357.69970
16-May-2018: 1 blocks found 4'357.69970 0.471 MH/s
42726 Mon, 14 May 2018 02:18:38 GMT notucks 4361.32197
14-May-2018: 1 blocks found 4'361.32197 0.508 MH/s
42126 Sun, 13 May 2018 16:27:07 GMT flyfaster 4361.94591
42037 Sun, 13 May 2018 15:03:32 GMT saintpaulwalker 4362.03847
13-May-2018: 2 blocks found 8'723.98438 0.857 MH/s
41056 Sat, 12 May 2018 22:42:10 GMT iscariot 4363.05882
12-May-2018: 1 blocks found 4'363.05882 0.374 MH/s
35391 Tue, 08 May 2018 23:42:13 GMT flyfaster 4368.95573
34984 Tue, 08 May 2018 16:39:30 GMT gofaster 4369.37969
34304 Tue, 08 May 2018 05:23:03 GMT saintpaulwalker 4370.08814
08-May-2018: 3 blocks found 13'108.42356 1.611 MH/s
06-May-2018: 1 blocks found 4'373.21707 0.459 MH/s
05-May-2018: 1 blocks found 4'374.83453 0.471 MH/s
04-May-2018: 2 blocks found 8'750.45347 0.837 MH/s
03-May-2018: 2 blocks found 8'754.86392 0.751 MH/s
01-May-2018: 4 blocks found 17'521.35187 0.00002 1.506 MH/s
30-Apr-2018: 6 blocks found 26'290.71001 2.259 MH/s
29-Apr-2018: 2 blocks found 8'767.49609 0.650 MH/s
28-Apr-2018: 3 blocks found 13'155.57707 0.868 MH/s
27-Apr-2018: 4 blocks found 17'545.39365 1.241 MH/s
26-Apr-2018: 1 blocks found 4'387.97256 0.236 MH/s
25-Apr-2018: 7 blocks found 30'723.92131 2.100 MH/s
24-Apr-2018: 5 blocks found 21'951.56740 0.11466 1.331 MH/s
23-Apr-2018: 3 blocks found 13'174.75422 1.002 MH/s
22-Apr-2018: 2 blocks found 8'786.91168 0.801 MH/s
21-Apr-2018: 3 blocks found 13'184.20501 0.890 MH/s
20-Apr-2018: 1 blocks found 4'396.41807 0.369 MH/s
19-Apr-2018: 3 blocks found 13'193.65327 0.00001 1.000 MH/s
18-Apr-2018: 2 blocks found 8'799.53346 0.648 MH/s
17-Apr-2018: 2 blocks found 8'802.12485 0.577 MH/s
16-Apr-2018: 3 blocks found 13'208.36083 0.775 MH/s
15-Apr-2018: 6 blocks found 26'427.66389 0.00005 0.582 MH/s
Total of 163 blocks found 705'772.59044 0.63614
Unique Extradata Values: 17

Quick Stats

Date: Thu, 15 Nov 2018 06:57:21 GMT

Block Height: 308016

Global Hashrate:: 881.45 MHash/sec

Expected NIM/day/KHs: 6.69 NIM/day

Mopsus Peer Count: 12

Existing Supply: 3,828,477,888 NIM

Mined Since 721: 1,305,301,452 NIM

Last 1440 Blocks

  • Average Block Time 60.356
  • Transactions 7247
  • TPS 0.08338
  • Unique Miners 16